General Chair

Igor A. Sokolov	Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia	
General Co-chair		
Gennady S. Osipov	Artificial Intelligence Research Institute, Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia	
Organizing Committee Chair		
Oleg P. Kuznetsov	V.A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia	
International Program Committee Chair		
Sergei O. Kuznetsov	National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia	
International Program Committee Co-chairs		
Aleksandr I. Panov	Artificial Intelligence Research Institute, Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia	
Konstantin Yakovlev	Artificial Intelligence Research Institute, Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia	
International Program Committee Members		
Ilya Afanasyev	Innopolis University, Innopolis, Russia	
Jaume Baixeries	Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain	
Ildar Batyrshin	Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Mexico City, Mexico	
Nikolay Bazenkov	V.A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia	
Aimene Belfodil	INSA, Lyon, France	
Alexander Buyval	Innopolis University, Innopolis, Russia	
Yves Demazeau	French National Center for Scientific Research, Grenoble Computer Science Laboratory, Grenoble, France	
Irina Efimenko	National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia	
Boris Galitsky	Knowledge Trail, Moscow, Russia	

Valeriya Gribova	Institute of Automation and Control Processes of the Far Eastern Branch of RAS, Vladivostok, Russia
Tom Hanika	University of Kassel, Kassel, Germany
Dmitry Ignatov	National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Dmitry Ilvovsky	National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Giacomo Kahn	Computer Science Laboratory of Orleans, Université d'Orléans, Orleans, France
Mikhail Khachumov	Artificial Intelligence Research Institute, Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Vladimir Khoroshevsky	Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Sergey Kovalev	Rostov State Railway University, Rostov, Russia
Alla Kravets	Volgograd State Technical University, Volgograd, Russia
Oleg P. Kuznetsov	V.A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Leonard Kwuida	Bern University of Applied Sciences, Bern, Switzerland
Evgeni Magid	Kazan Federal University, Kazan, Russia
Amedeo Napoli	French National Center for Scientific Research, University of Lorraine, Nancy, France
Evgeny Osipov	Luleå University of Technology, Lulea, Sweden
Christian Sacarea	Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Vadim Stefanuk	Institute for Information Transmission Problems, Moscow, Russia
Laszlo Szathmary	University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary
Valery Tarassov	Bauman Moscow State technical University, Moscow, Russia
Ivan Tarkhanov	Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Francisco José Valverde Albacete Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Madrid, Spain	
Dmitry Vinogradov	Federal Research Center "Computer Science and Control" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Dmitry Yudin	Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (National Research University), Moscow, Russia

Liudmila Zhilyakova

V.A. Trapeznikov Institute of Control Sciences of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia