Preface

The CLA conference is an international forum for researchers, practitioners and students dedicated to the practice of Formal Concept Analysis (FCA) and areas closely related to it, including data analysis and mining, information retrieval, knowledge management, knowledge engineering, logic, algebra and lattice theory.

The 15^{th} of CLA, CLA 2020, was going to be held in Tallinn, Estonia organized by the Department of Software Science at Tallinn University of Technology, from June, 29^{th} , to July, 1^{st} , 2020. For this year's program four speakers were invited:

- Vassilis Kaburlasos, (International Hellenic University, Greece)
- Vladik Kreinovich (University of Texas at El Paso, USA)
- Ali Mili (New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA)
- Leo Vohanoudu (Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia)

Unfortunately the COVID-19 pandemic broke out early this year and we had to move to a virtual conference without the chances to carry out face-to-face interchange of ideas as the CLA community was wont to do in previous events. We are sure all virtual attendants will raise to the occasion and develop new manners of interaction so new ideas and techniques may arise.

CLA 2020 received 35 submissions out of which 21 were accepted as full papers and 2 as short papers. Two invited plenary speakers were also gracious enough to submit shortened summaries of their talks, despite the fact that they would not get the physical perks of attending the conference as honored guests! This volume includes all of these contributions.

In these troubled times, we would like to thank all authors and speakers for the extra effort to provided high quality contributions, and program committee members and external reviewers for their careful and timely review of submissions. We would also like to thank the CLA steering committee for the chance they gave us to contribute to the fostering of FCA and related areas. And special thanks go to the local committee who will make it possible for these proceedings to be published despite the fact that they will not be able to take pride in hosting the physical conference this year. We are all in your debt.

We would also like to thank the EasyChair conference organizing system for making much easier all tasks in the conference organizing workflow.

We hope to virtually meet you at CLA 2020 this year. Paraphrasing F. Herbert, "the lattice must flow!"

May, 2020

Francisco J. Valverde-Albacete Martin Trnecka CLA 2020Program Chairs

Organization

CLA 2020 was organized by Tallinn University of Technology.

Steering Committee

Radim Belohlavek Palacký University Olomouc, Czech Republic Sadok Ben Yahia Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

Jean Diatta Université de la Réunion, France

Peter Eklund IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Sergei O. Kuznetsov National Research University Higher School of Eco-

nomics, Moscow, Russia

Engelbert Mephu Nguifo LIMOS, CNRS UMR 6158, University Blaise Pascal,

Clermont-Ferrand, France

Amedeo Napoli INRIA NGE/LORIA, Nancy, France

Manuel Ojeda-Aciego Universidad de Málaga, Spain

Jan Outrata Palacký University Olomouc, Czech Republic

Program Chairs

Francisco J. Valverde-Albacete Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain Martin Trnecka

Palacký University Olomouc, Czech Republic

Program Committee

Cristina Alcalde Universidad Del Pais Vasco, UPV/EHU, Spain Simon Andrews Sheffield Hallam University, United Kingdom Gabriela Arevalo Facultad de Ingenieria - Universidad Austral, Ar-

gentina

Jaume Baixeries Ciències de la Computació, Catalonia, Spain

Alexandre Bazin Université de Lorraine, France

Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia Sadok Ben Yahia Radim Belohlavek Palacký University, Olomouc, Czech Republic Karell Bertet Laboratory L3I, University of La Rochelle, France

François Brucker Ecole Centrale Marseille, France

Ana Burusco Universidad Publica De Navarra, Spain

Aleksey Buzmakov INRIA-LORIA (CNRS-Université de Lorraine),

Nancy, France

Peggy Cellier IRISA/INSA Rennes, France Pablo Cordero Universidad de Málaga, Spain Jean Diatta Université de la Réunion, France Stephan Doerfel University of Kassel, Germany

Xavier Dolques ICube, Université de Strasbourg/ENGEES, Strasbourg,

France

Florent Domenach Akita International University, Japan

Vincent Duquenne CNRS, Paris, France

Sebastien Ferre Universite de Rennes 1, France

Alain Gély

LITA, Université Lorraine, Metz, France
Robert Godin

Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada

Dmitry Ignatov National Research University Higher School of Eco-

nomics, Russia

Mehdi Kaytoue LIRIS - INSA de Lyon, France

Stanislav Krajci P. J. Safarik University, Slovak Republic
Francesco Kriegel Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
Jan Konecny Palacký University, Olomouc, Czech Republic
Michal Krupka Palacký University, Olomouc, Czech Republic
Marzena Kryszkiewicz Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Leonard Kwuida Bern University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
Florence Le Ber ICube, Université de Strasbourg/ENGEES, Strasbourg,

France

Rokia Missaoui Université du Québec en Outaouais, LARIM, Canada

Jesús Medina Moreno University of Cádiz, Spain

Engelbert Mephu Nguifo LIMOS – Blaise Pascal University – CNRS, France

Amedeo Napoli LORIA Nancy, France

Sergei Obiedkov National Research University Higher School of Eco-

nomics, Russia

Manuel Ojeda-Aciego Dept. of Applied Mathematics, University of Malaga,

Spain

Petr Osička Palacký University in Olomouc, Czech Republic Jan Outrata Palacký University, Olomouc, Czech Republic

Jean-Marc Petit Université de Lyon, INSA Lyon, France

Uta Priss Ostfalia University, Germany

Olivier Raynaud LIMOS – Blaise Pascal University – CNRS, France Sándor Radeleczki Department of Analysis, University of Miskolc, Hungary François Rioult GREYC CNRS UMR6072 – Université de Caen, France

Camille Roth CNRS, France

Sebastian Rudolph Technische Universität Dresden, Germany Christian Sacarea Babes-Bolyai University, Romania

Barıs Sertkaya Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Gerd Stumme University of Kassel, Germany
Laszlo Szathmary University of Debrecen, Hungary
Andreja Tepavcevic University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Petko Valtchev Université du Québec À Montréal, Canada Bruce Watson Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Yiyu Yao University of Regina, Canada

Additional Reviewers

Etienne Temgoua Ecole Normale Superieure, Yaounde, Cameroon

Organization Committee

Sadok Ben Yahia Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia