#### IT&MM-2020 Organization

### **Program Committee**

Chairman

Vitaly G. Minashkin Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia

**Deputy Chairman** 

Timur M. Sadykov Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia

**Program Committee Members** 

Igor A. Sokolov Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Federal Research

Center Computer Science and Control of the Russian Academy of

Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Valery L. Makarov Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Central Economic

Mathematical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow,

Russia

Vladimir K. Levin Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, FSUE "Scientific

Research Institute "Kvant", Moscow, Russia

Ivan V. Sergienko Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine,

V.M. Glushkov Institute of Cybernetics of the National Academy of

Sciences of Ukraine, Kiev, Ukraine

Harutyun I. Avetisyan Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Ivannikov Institute

for System Programming of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow,

Russia

Leonid I. Borodkin Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,

Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

Ruslan I. Khasbulatov Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Plekhanov

Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Igor R. Agamirzyan Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Vyacheslav A. Gerovich Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA
Yury E. Khokhlov Institute of the Information Society, Moscow, Russia

Vladimir A. Kitov Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Olga V. Kitova Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Vladimir V. Korenkov Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Laboratory of Information

Technologies, Dubna, Russia

Anatoly N. Kozyrev Central Economic Mathematical Institute of the Russian Academy of

Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Pavel Lula Cracow University of Economics, Cracow, Poland

Timo Lyaepyae University of Turku, Turku, Finland Zarko Mijailovich University of Belgrade, Serbia

Eduard M. Proidakov Russian Virtual Computer Museum, Moscow, Russia

Sergey P. Prokhorov S. I. Vavilov Institute for the History of Science and Technology of the

Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia

Boris G. Saltykov Polytechnic Museum of Moscow, Russia

Valery V. Shilov Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia

Vladimir A. Sukhomlin	Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
Yury F. Telnov	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Nikolay P. Tikhomirov	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Elena V. Zarova	State Budgetary Institution "Analytical Center", Moscow, Russia
Elena V. Zubareva	Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia

# **Organizing Committee**

### Chairman

Valery A. Titov Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia

# **Deputy Chairman**

Olga V. Kitova Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia

## **Organizing Committee Members**

Natalia V. Barinova	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Kira G. Borodina	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Elena A. Chernikova	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Andrey V. Chikunov	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Vera G. Gerasimova	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Vladimir A. Kitov	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Diana V. Kovaleva	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Eleonora M. Kugusheva	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Alexey A. Nedelkin	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia
Viknoriya M. Savinova	Plekhanov Russian University of Economics, Moscow, Russia