Proceedings

The 5th International Symposium on Advanced Technologies and Applications in the Internet of Things

ATAIT 2023

August 28 – 29, 2023

Hybrid Conference

Venue: Biwako Kusatsu Campus at Ritsumeikan University





Proceedings

The 5th International Symposium on Advanced Technologies and Applications in the Internet of Things

ATAIT 2023

August 28 – 29, 2023

Hybrid Conference

Venue: Biwako Kusatsu Campus at Ritsumeikan University

ATAIT 2023

The 5th International Symposium on Advanced Technologies and Applications in the Internet of Things (ATAIT 2023) is held as a hybrid conference in Kusatsu, Shiga, Japan, on August 28-29, 2023. ATAIT 2023 is sponsored by the VLSI Center of Ritsumeikan University and supported by IEEE CEDA All Japan Joint Chapter. The conference provides an international forum for professionals, academics, and researchers to present the latest developments in IoT technologies and applications, including network, security, processor architecture, high-performance computing, image processing, computational acoustics, FPGAs, GPUs, etc. It particularly welcomes those emerging methodologies and techniques which bridge theoretical studies and applications in the Internet of Things.

Committees

General Chair

Kenshi SAHO (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Program Chairs

Hiroki NISHIKAWA (Osaka University, Japan)

Xiangbo KONG (Toyama Prefectural University, Japan)

Publicity Chair

Lin MENG (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Finance Chairs

Xiangbo KONG (Toyama Prefectural University, Japan)

Chengyan ZHAO (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Registration Chairs

Kyosuke KAGEYAMA (Kindai University, Japan)

Yasuhiro TSUTSUMI (Kindai University, Japan)

Local Arrangement Chairs

Ami TANAKA (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Akiyoshi HIZUKURI (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Publication Chair

Kota YOSHIDA (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Technical Program Committee

Chengyan ZHAO (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Aravinda C V (NMAM Institute of Technology, India)

Changan JIANG (Osaka Institute of Technology, Japan)

Kyosuke KAGEYAMA (Kindai University, Japan) Yasuhiro TSUTSUMI (Kindai University, Japan) Xiangbo KONG (Toyama Prefectural University, Japan) Liang LI (Ritsumeikan University, Japan) Lin MENG (Ritsumeikan University, Japan) Hiroki NISHIKAWA (Osaka University, Japan) Kenshi SAHO (Ritsumeikan University, Japan) Takeshi KUMAKI (Ritsumeikan University, Japan) Ami TANAKA (Ritsumeikan University, Japan) Zhongkui WANG (Ritsumeikan University, Japan) Kota YOSHIDA (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Steering Chairs

Lin MENG (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Hiroyuki TOMIYAMA (Ritsumeikan University, Japan)

Steering Committee

Aravinda C V (NMAM Institute of Technology, India) Changan JIANG (Osaka Institute of Technology, Japan) Feng ZENG (Central South University, China) Junsong ZHANG (Xiamen University, China) Yu BAI (California State University, Fullerton, USA) Yunchuan SUN (Beijing Normal University, China) Yuji IWAHORI (Chubu University, Japan) Song WANG (Kansai University, Japan) Zhe ZHANG (Tianjin University, China) Zhongkui WANG (Ritsumeikan University, Japan) Zhangbing ZHOU (China University of Geosciences (Beijing), China) Zhilei CHAI (Jangnan University, China)

Homepage: http://www.atait.se.ritsumei.ac.jp/