Committees

General Chair

Oleg Bisikalo, Vinnytsia National Technical University, Ukraine

Co-Chair

Vasyl Lytvyn, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine Natalia Sharonova, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland Victoria Vysotska, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Steering Committee

Vasyl Lytvyn, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine Natalia Sharonova, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland Victoria Vysotska, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Program Chairs

Vasyl Lytvyn, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine Natalia Sharonova, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine Oleg Bisikalo, Vinnytsia National Technical University, Ukraine

Proceedings Chair

Oleg Bisikalo, Vinnytsia National Technical University, Ukraine **Victoria Vysotska**, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Presentations Chair

Vasyl Lytvyn, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine Natalia Sharonova, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland

Poster and Demo Chairs

Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland Oleg Bisikalo, Vinnytsia National Technical University, Ukraine

PhD Symposium Chairs

Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland Mykhailo Luchkevych, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

IT Talks Chairs

Vasyl Lytvyn, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine **Natalia Sharonova**, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine

Local Organization Chairs

Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland Victoria Vysotska, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine Mykhailo Luchkevych, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Viktor Hryhorovych, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Publicity Chair

Vasyl Lytvyn, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine Victoria Vysotska, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Web Chair

Victoria Vysotska, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland

Program Committees

MAIN Modeling, Optimization, and Controlling in Information and Technology Systems Workshop co-located with the 8th International Conference on Computational Linguistics and Intelligent Systems (CoLInS-2024)

Aleksandr Gozhyj, Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Ukraine

Bohdan Rusyn, Karpenko Physico-Mechanical Institute of the NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine

Dmytro Peleshko, GeoGuard, Vancouver, British Columbia

Elena Zaitseva, University of Zilina, The Slovak Republic

Krzysztof Grochla, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Lyubomyr Chyrun, Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, Ukraine

Mariya Nazarkevych, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Michael Emmerich, Leiden Institute of Advanced Computer Science, The Netherlands

Nina Khairova, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine

Olena Vynokurova, GeoGuard, Vancouver, British Columbia

Tetiana Hovorushchenko, Khmelnytskyi National University, Ukraine

Sergei Subbotin, Zaporizhzhia Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Sergii Babichev, Jan Evangelista Purkinje University in Usti nad Labem, Chech Republic

Vasyl Lytvyn, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Vasyl Teslyuk, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland

Victoria Vysotska, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Vitor Basto-Fernandes, University Institute of Lisbon, Portugal

Volodymyr Lytvynenko, Kherson National Technical University, Ukraine

Vitaly Levashenko, University of Zilina, The Slovak Republic

Vyacheslav Kharchenko, National Aerospace University "Kharkiv Aviation Institute", Ukraine

Wojciech Kempa, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Yevhen Burov, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Yevgeniy Bodyanskiy, Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics, Ukraine

Local Organization Committee

Oleg Bisikalo, Vinnytsia National Technical University, Ukraine

Vasyl Lytvyn, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Natalia Sharonova, National Technical University "KhPI", Ukraine

Viacheslav Kovtun, Polish Academy of Science, Poland

Mykhailo Luchkevych, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine

Viktor Hryhorovych, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine