Organisation

Executive Committee

Workshop Chairs: Marina De Vos (University of Bath, UK)

Torsten Schaub (University of Potsdam, Germany)

Programme Committee

Marcello Balduccini (Kodak Research Labs) Martin Brain (University of Bath, UK) Wolfgang Faber (University of Calabria, Italy) (University of Potsdam, Germany) Martin Gebser Enrico Pontelli (New Mexico State University, USA) (Imperial College London, UK) Alessandra Russo Tran Cao Son (New Mexico State University, USA) Hans Tompits (Vienna University of Technology, Austria)

Richard Watson (Texas Tech University, USA)

Stefan Woltran (Technical University of Vienna, Austria)

Additional Referees

Johannes Oetsch