Program committee

We would like to thank the program committee for their contribution in the selection of papers:

- Olivier Bodenreider, NLM/NIH, Bethesda, Maryland, USA
- Stefano Borgo, LOA ISTC-CNR, Trento, Italy
- Sylvie Després, University Paris 13, Bobigny, France
- Nathalie Hernandez, University of Toulouse, France
- Véronique Malaisé, VU University, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
- Jérôme Nobcourt, University Paris 13, Bobigny, France
- Chantal Reynaud, University Paris 11, Orsay, France
- Ljiljana Stojanovic, FZI, Karlsruhe, Germany
- Anna Tordai, VU University, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
- Karin Verspoor, University of Colorado Denver, Denver, Colorado, USA
- Kewen Wang, ICT, Griffith University, Brisbane, Australia