ELEARNING-22 Program Committee

General Chairs

Mohammed Saqr, University of Eastern Finland Sonsoles López-Pernas, University of Eastern Finland Miguel Ángel Conde, University of Eastern Finland Miroslava Raspopović Milić, Belgrade Metropolitan University, Serbia

Program Chairs

Dragan Domazet, Belgrade Metropolitan University, Serbia Miroslava Raspopović Milić, Belgrade Metropolitan University, Serbia

Program Committee

Kavitha Chandra, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, USA Miroslav Trajanović, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Niš, Serbia Miroslava Raspopović Milić, Belgrade Metropolitan University, Serbia Đorđe Kadijević, Institute for Educational Research, Belgrade, Serbia Krassen Stefanov, Sofia University, Bulgaria Alok Mishra, Molde University College-Specialized University in Logistics, Norway Miljan Milošević, University of Kragujevac, Institute for Information Technologies Igor Saveljić, University of Kragujevac, Institute for Information Technology Miguel Ángel Conde, Universidad de León, Spain Mohammed Sagr, University of Eastern Finland Sonsoles López Pernas, University of Eastern Finland Nikola Vitković, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Niš, Serbia Nemanja Zdraković, Belgrade Metropolitan University, Serbia Mirjana Ivanović, University of Novi Sad, Serbia Laura Fedeli, University Macerata, Italy Sofoklis A. Sotiriou, Head of Research and Development Ellinogermaniki Agogi, Greece