International Conference on Computer and Intelligent Control 2024

June 29-30, 2024 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

These proceedings contain the contributed papers for the International Conference on Computer and Intelligent Control 2024 held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, on June 29th-30th 2024. 39 papers were submitted for peer-review to this conference. Out of these, 13 papers were accepted for this volume. Each submitted paper was reviewed by three members of an international program committee.

We would like to thank the program committee, the paper authors, and the participants, who have made this conference possible.

July 2024

Mohammad S. Obaidat & Shahid Karim

Committees

General Chairs

Mohammad S. Obaidat, University of Jordan, Jordan **Jianguo Liu**, Huaihua University, China

Program Chairs

Yuanquan Shi, Huaihua University, China Mehboob Ali, Guangxi Minzu University, China Muhammad Ibrar, Shenyang Normal University, China

Organizing Chairs

Alok Kumar, Ericsson-Tallinn, Estonia **Ali Raze**, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Publication Chair

Shahid Karim, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

International Advisory Chair

Asif Ali Laghari, Sindh Madressatul Islam University, Pakistan

Technical Program Committees

Alexey Nekrasov, Southern Federal University, Russia

Alojz Poredo, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Bensafi Abd-Ei-Hamid, World Islamic Sciences and Education University, Jordan

Brian Siu, City University of Hong Kong, China

Bruno Apolloni, University of Milan, Italy

Cristina Alcaraz, University of Malaga, Spain

Faisal Syafar, UNM Parangtambung, Indonesia

Fakhar Shahzad, ILMA University, Pakistan

Guangzhi Qu, Oakland University, USA

Guodong Wang, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, Rapid City, USA

Hadi Arabshahi, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Hafeezullah Memon CText FTI, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University, China

Hao Wang, State Key Laboratory of Rolling and Automation, Northeastern University, China

Harry Bouwman, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Hasin Bano, University of Baltistan, Pakistan

Hyunsung Kim, Kyungil University, Korea

Imran Memon, Zhejiang University, China

Jaheer Mukhtar KP, Kristu Jayanti College, India

Jun Tao, Jianghan University, China

Junjie Lv, University of Wuhan Polytechnic, China

Loc Nguyen, Director of International Engineering and Technology Institute (IETI), Vietnam

Mohamed Atef, Assiut University, Egypt

Mohamed F. El-Santawy, Cairo University, Egypt

Muhammad Fahim Khan, University of Peshawar, Pakistan

Muhammad Bilal, Harbin Engineering University, China

Nikolaos Pellas, University of the Aegean, Greece

Noman Sohail, University of East London, UK

Qian Lv, Western Digital, USA

Roman Szewczyk, Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Measurements PIAP, Poland

Seema Verma, Banasthali University, India

Tongliang Fan, China Maritime Police Academy, China

Tongpin Liu, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

Vladicescu Popentiu, Florin, City University, UK

V.S.S. Yadavalli, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Science and Technology, China

Weilin Wang, University of Georgia, USA

Xilong Qu, Hunan University of Finance and Economics, China

Yahaya Coulibaly, University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

Yudi Gondokaryono, Institute of Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia